MY ENTRY TO "A TYPICAL DAY IN MY LIFE" WEAKLY CONTEST IN HIVE LEARNERS | By @deimage

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello HIVE LEARNERS, how are you today..?, i hope everything will be OK


addtext_02_24_10.47.19.jpg


In this post, I will tell you about A typical Day in My Live. Here I will tell you a little about the things that I often do on my usual days from waking up to a full day. On days usually I don't do much, but I will tell you what I do. So, stay tuned.


img_0.6011643496563553.jpg


Incidentally today is my day off, so this morning there's not much to do. The first and most important thing for me is to brew hot water which I will later mix with coffee and also a little sugar. The kettle I usually use to make coffee is used to make tea, so since I'm a bit innovative, I made it in a stainless steel glass where the water would boil quickly.
I usually drink coffee accompanied by cake or other snacks. In this week, I try to avoid a lot of carbohydrates in the morning so that my diet program runs smoothly.


img_0.5365012655827981.jpg


This morning was not as usual, the weather was very cold because it had been raining for several days where I lived. This morning I also saw signs that it would rain by just looking at the clouds in the sky. This very cold temperature also makes me want to stay in the room with a thick blanket for a long time, but for a student like me, there is something I have to do with my thesis that is not ready, and that makes me waste my precious days off.
Usually in the morning like this I'd have prepared things and headed to my campus, but today was a holiday, so I decided I didn't want to go anywhere.


img_0.5083266557364402.jpg


After finishing with my thesis business and the time had shown it was noon, my friend and I drove to his house because there was something I wanted to talk to him face to face. LOL
I saw a lot of vehicles even though the weather was very cold, it made me think that the cold didn't stop people from doing things. Even on holidays, there are more vehicles than usual.
Technically, we still have one more day off on Sunday and I'll be looking at this scene one more time.


img_0.3423752447553896.jpg


When I arrived at the area where my friend lived, I saw a very quiet atmosphere, as if there was no life here. The quiet atmosphere, and the bare trees along the road make this place like in a Horror Movie. For some reason I prefer a quiet atmosphere like this compared to the hustle and bustle of a crowd like in a market.


img_0.6222352807784827.jpg


I didn't photograph the scene in his yard or in the room where he lived, because I felt it was a good thing to do. However, this time he invited me to lunch at his house. The menu this time is squid cooked in gravy which is a very special seafood processed dish.
Without hesitation, and I'm also hungry, I eat this food with gusto.


img_0.9465433018507533.jpg


In the afternoon, I do my routine which is playing football, a little exercise might be good for my body. We played on the soccer field in the area where I live and this is a field that is often used for training or just playing in the afternoon.


img_0.38954576923670836.jpg


That night, I went straight to the nearest minimarket to find some snacks to accompany me tonight. As you can see, the parking template is empty and this is a good sign because I didn't have to wait in line at the time of paying, and as someone who doesn't want to waste this opportunity, I immediately saw what I wanted tonight.
Because they often change the location of the things that are here, so I have to look for them first and this will waste my time. I think this hql is a very useful marketing technique to trap consumers because they are difficult to find the item they are looking for and in looking for the item they want, they will be interested in other items they see, and buy it.


img_0.4147139740589183.jpg


And I found what I was looking for because even if they repositioned their stuff, I could definitely find it. Tonight I want to taste the crispy wafers that are on the shelf, I don't really like crackers and snacks like that because for me it won't be suitable if I eat it at night. Here you can see many types of wafers with various flavors, and I happen to not like the taste of chocolate, so I decided to look for flavors like cheese, and such.


img_0.6916878394610041.jpg


It's time to pay. This time the cashier was a beautiful woman, with glasses on her face makes her look cute even though she was wearing a mask, I could still see her face. LOL
Usually I don't see her maybe she's a new member. She was very quiet, even though I only spoke a word or two and had no desire to seduce her. But maybe this cold demeanor of her will change with time and he will open up to me a bit, all I need is a little approach. LOL


img_0.4964150543846503.jpg


After shopping and activities all day, it was time for me to relax accompanied by cheese wafers, coffee with a little sugar, and a small laptop in front of me. I always make posts at night, for me to post at night is the same as writing a diary. I really like this kind of atmosphere, and I purposely dim the lights so that I can focus more, coffee keeps me awake for a while, and cheese wafers are my favorite snack at night, especially the atmosphere at night is much colder than during the day, of course coffee warm and such snacks are very helpful.

Maybe that's a little discussion about my activities today, and to complete "A typical Day in My Live" challenge. Maybe it's because it's a holiday, so I don't have much to do today. I hope you like it and see you in another post.


I'd like to invite my friends to following this Contest :

@mnurhiver
@arasiko
@neoseven
@waliphoto


img_0.031587753953514854.jpg


img_0.3616538671038589.jpg


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

aha that is a very good post thanks a lot for sharing your entire day.it looks like you made a blog without a video.

!giphy great

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Heheh... thank you for visiting my post, Chief.😁😁😁😁

 2 years ago  

hello @daimage. Football is one of my favorite sports.

 2 years ago  

Realy...?. Thats good.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

great story, that was well detailed. I enjoyed reading every part of it.
Thanks for sharing 😊

 2 years ago  

Youre welcome mates.

 2 years ago  

Very interesting days,

 2 years ago  

Thanks dude. Very appreciate it.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

Semoga cepat selesai skripsinya😊

 2 years ago  

Amiiinnn.🙏

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saying this is detailed is an understatement😁
You basically take us through every second of your day, and I can see that you are having quite a good life. It is a beautiful account of an equally beautiful life.
Thank you for sharing this with us, I am so happy I read it.

 2 years ago  

Youre welcome Chief, i'm glad to hear that.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you very much mate.