MY ENTRY TO "FOR LOVE", W4E2 CONTEST IN HIVE LEARNERS | b

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners, how are you today ?, I hope everyone get a perfect Day and keep up the spirit to following w4e2 Contest.


sgn_04_05_2022_1649167001298.jpeg

Edited from Logo Maker app

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

This week's Edition-1 is going well and this time Editions-2 has started. I think this edition will have far more contestants. The contest this time was also no less interesting than the previous contest which this time was very special to me because it was related to love. And in this post I will make a post about Love, about what I will do for Love, how far will I go for Love, and things I will not do about it.
Let's see my discussion about this...

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

image.png
Source

The problem of love is indeed endless to discuss. I'm also not very good at this because I think love problems are problems with a thousand ways to solve them. This love is indeed something that is discussed the most by people and they will find a way with their uniqueness, and this is what makes the problem of love unique and makes many people interested in knowing the ins and outs of this.
Love is also about a relationship between a man and a woman and the bond between them, but not only that, romance is also a thing that connects the bonds of a family, friends, and also the people we care about. And that makes Love a thing that must remain in life.


What can I do for Love ?


image.png
Source

I think love is something that connects one individual to another in a bond. Therefore, for me Love is worth fighting for.
There are many kinds of Love, and compassion is also a part of this. When it comes to love, I will fight as best I can for the continuity of this bond, whether with family, friends, or even my lover. I feel there is a responsibility between me and the people I love to maintain this love. I am also a person who will melt when I love someone, which of course for me, the feeling of Love will make me do something I have never done before, but no matter what, I must not let the feeling of Love dominate my body, mind, and soul because of this will harm me.
Even though I can do anything for Love, I also don't want to harm other people and those around me because of this, I also don't want to do anything stupid because of it, and I still control myself over this.


How far i willing to go for Love


image.png
Source

Love is the most precious thing to me. Love arises when there is someone or people around me who also love me, and that will make me go further to keep it alive and not escape from time to time. Love is what makes me step up to fight for it, and this is normal. I will try my best to take care of it.
Love for me is worth fighting for, you can't fight for Love without going further, because it will make you lose it. As you go further, you will be able to do many things and allow you to face the various obstacles that come your way.


Things I won't do in terms of love


image.png
Source

The first thing I won't do is waste it. If you waste your love for someone or vice versa, you will never find it again. Love is a gift from God, you are only assigned to run it according to your ability and not waste it. Sometimes this love will penetrate your heart more and more, it will enter the deepest part of your heart, therefore, if you betray someone with sincere love for you or vice versa, of course it is a painful thing.
I've felt that way too and it hurts enough to even remember. And hope I won't fall into it if I remember the pain. However, when one love falls, thousands of other feelings of love will grow from unexpected people, and as if this will erase the pain of your failed love.

That's the Love, the thing you should guard, you fight for, and the thing you shouldn't betray.

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

Those are some of my explanations about Love, and I think this is a difficult thing to explain, but very easy to feel. Hope you guys like it, and stay motivated to following the contest at Hive Learners Community.

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@prayzz
@bruno-kema

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@mnurhiver
@waliphoto
@arasiko

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

img_0.3616538671038589.jpg

image.png

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Awesome @deimage, I like it. It's perfect.

 2 years ago  

Thanks very much my mates. And thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago  

very beautiful photography thank you for sharing

 2 years ago  

Youre welcome my friend. Thanks a lot...👍

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

this is all really awesome mate, ❤

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot my friend, i'm very appreciate it. 👍

 2 years ago  

I felt it when you said you won't waste "Love", probably I need or I had to see that

 2 years ago  

That's right, you won't waste love when you feel it

 2 years ago  

Like they say "when you love someone, go for it" don't wait till it's too late. Love is worth fighting for.

Betrayal is a painful thing in a relationship.

 2 years ago  

Yup, thats right. Love is one things that we need to keep it.

 2 years ago  

I have experienced when love controls my body, soul and mind, this can indeed be detrimental, but can also be fun, it all depends on how we react to it.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, thats right. Wee need to take control of our mind.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  

Have a nice discussion about love. He also gave some very nice quotes. It was very nice. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago  

Good luck to you too. Thanks for stopping by.

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Indeed.
One has to know that there are some things that should not be tolerated at all in the name of love. One has to be careful in all dealings so they do not get the short end of the stick.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you Chief. And thanks for comment.