MY ENTRY TO "ONE WISH" CONTEST IN HIVE LEARNER | By @deimage

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello HIVE LEARNERS, How you guys today ?, i hope everyone enjoy this Beautifull Day.


img_0.6227127617532144.jpg

img_0.5299001026451545.jpg

As explained a few days ago, today is the schedule for posting a contest in Hive Learner 2nd edition entitled "One Wish" which requires us to explain if we were given the opportunity to make a request, what would it be like? the request we will make...
So in this post I want to wonder if I was given such an opportunity, what request would I make. So, let's check this out...

img_0.5299001026451545.jpg

As I explained, I will make a contest post with all my heart, I think this contest is very suitable to express a few things that I want. Actually there are many things I want, but I will choose the one I want the most from the first even though I know it will be impossible to realize, but at least I'm relieved that I have told it.
Let's take a good look...

ONE WISH

img_0.051376803530363176.jpg

In essence, humans are social creatures that require interacting with other people, so do I, I also often interact with friends, family, and even people I just met. They all welcomed me well, and I also did the opposite by loving them all. But over time, my friends and close relatives will also grow older and it is possible that I will also have a family of my own. And until now, I have lived a life with these people, and many of them are still friends with me to this day.

Maybe for those who are new to me, they will think that I am a good person and have never done anything wrong until I made a mistake against them. However, those who know me better are the people who have been around me from the past until now, both those who are still with me and those who are far from me. I am not a perfect person, I am also an ordinary person who is learning how to deal with life, so it is not uncommon for me to make mistakes that even make people I love think I am a bad person. The error consists of mistakes that I am aware of and unintentional, and those that I am aware of and that I am not aware of. Apologies may be reliable if I realize what I did wrong, but I will ignore mistakes I didn't realize or even mistakes I did unintentionally. Even so, the mistakes I did to other people still left a mark and harmed that person.
Of course, every mistake I made in the past will have an impact on my future. And this is very detrimental, both for myself and the people around me.

img_0.5028586279110481.jpg

So, If I was given the opportunity to go back to the past, I will try to fix every mistake I made and avoid the mistakes I will make in the future. Maybe it's actually impossible to do because I have to traverse time to fix everything. Living in the shadow of past mistakes is a painful thing. I always wished I could fix it by going back in time, but that was impossible.
But, if a person can remember the mistakes he made, it will be the most important lesson for him. That's what I hold on to until now, I continue to remember every mistake I've made until now, sometimes it makes me sad, and even disappointed in myself, but if I keep crying over myself, I'll actually make another mistake. What I can do now is stay strong and try to improve it for the future, I will make every mistake I make a lesson that I must remember at all times.

I think that's what I want the most. Hopefully in the future I won't make the mistake again so I want that to happen. I hope you enjoy my story, see you in another post, and stay motivated to take part in the weekly Hive Learners contest.

img_0.3206087384413305.jpg

Special thanks :

@bruno-kema
@prayzz
@hive-learners

I also want to invite my friends to follow this contest :

@ummamah1
@mnurhiver
@lhanie11
@arasiko
@hattaarshavin
@steemadi

img_0.3206087384413305.jpg

img_0.3616538671038589.jpg

image.png

img_0.3206087384413305.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi buddy, thanks for mentioned

 2 years ago  

Youre welcome Chief, i'm waiting for your entry.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Wow!!! Going back to time to fix your mistakes that's interesting, I have never thought of that.

Correcting your past mistakes and fixing the future mistakes that are yet to come. I love the idea.

Good luck dear

 2 years ago  

Thanks for your comment dude, i'm very appreciate it.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

It would really be nice if one can go back in time to change ones mistakes.

 2 years ago  

Yeah. But impossible to do. 😁😁

 2 years ago  

I really enjoyed your post and if we do not mistake we can't learn something new

 2 years ago  

Yup, you're right. Thank you for stoping by.

 2 years ago  

A great wish here.. going back in time to correct mistakes is a golden opportunity.

But this is why we have forgiveness, we can forgive ourselves and surge on a new path of purpose.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, that was correct, i'm agree with you. 👍

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

I guess I was not the only one thinking about a time machine too

 2 years ago  

Yeah.
Absolutelly. 👍

 2 years ago  

nice post. when i read it i immediately thought, have i done something wrong to someone else, if so, i will apologize to that person and in future not to make that mistake again.

 2 years ago  

Tanks for stoping by my friend.

I believe your wish is one everyone can relate to. We all have made mistakes, and we all wish we can change that.
But we cannot let those mistakes determine the course of the rest of our lives. We have to move on regardless, looking forward to achieving our dreams no matter how long it takes and how hard it gets.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, I think so too.
If we can't fix past mistakes, at least we can learn from them.