MY ENTRY TO "THE MOST MEMORABLE DAY IN YOUR LIVE" CONTEST IN HIVE LEARNERS | By @deimage

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello HIVE LEARNERS how are you today ?, i hope everithing is good today, and keep exiting to following the contest.


img_0.7609518591501044.jpg


Today I want to make a post about the most memorable day in my life, and of course because of the events or moments that occurred on that day. Actually many days are the most memorable for me, but specifically for the day that I will discuss this time, it is a day that is very memorable from other days for me.


The day I want to discuss this time is on June 23, 2020, approximately two years ago. On that day, I visited Pantan Terong for the first time, which is located in Central Aceh, Indonesia. It is a very beautiful place for tourists.


A little about the tourist attractions of Pantan Terong


img_0.36910857034716416.jpg
Pantan Terong via Google Maps

This tourist spot is located in Central Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. This tourist spot is a place on a high hill with amazing photo spots. This area is an area located in the Gayo highlands, which is very famous in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. What is very amazing is the view seen from above the place. Actually the place provided is not too wide, but people who visit here just to enjoy the scenery and take pictures, some even take pictures for pre-wedding.
From that place we can also see the city of Takengaon, which is one of the famous cities of Central Aceh. To get to this place we also have to pass a very steep road with a very extreme slope. However, the struggle to get through it will pay off when we get to the place.


My Memorable moment when i visit this Destination


img_0.47214327106595355.jpg


The first thing I experienced when I came to this place was the long journey I had to take which took 4 hours of travel. I didn't get any photos on my way to this place either, so I didn't show them. The scenery on the way to this area was very memorable for me, because it was my first trip to the highlands during the rainy season. I could feel the cold air and fog on the way here.

Surely this trip is the coldest trip I've ever had. The road that I had to go through to get there was very winding and very steep, moreover we entered when the fog was very thick with rain, you need to know, fog and rain in the highlands area is very cold and foggy so that it obscures the view when driving and this very dangerous, considering we passed through a narrow road flanked by high cliffs and also steep ravines.


img_0.25574339256288325.jpg


Fortunately, when I got there, the weather became a little clearer as if it gave me the opportunity to take pictures. I really see the moment at that time. I immediately went to the place and took some photos as my memento, but when I got there, I was not familiar with the HIVE Platform, so I just took pictures of myself while in that place without taking pictures of the atmosphere on the way there which is much more amazing. LOL


img_0.8727320627010077.jpg


I also don't stop at many other places, I only stop at a few places such as stalls and mosques. And we made the return journey by the same route, and it was also accompanied by heavy rain and fog on the way home. Until I was forced to stop at the plantation which was very dark at night because the rain was getting heavier. I continued my journey a few hours after the rain started to subside, my journey back home took longer than when I left. Experience the journey in a very dark night with rain and fog is the most unforgettable trip for me.


img_0.18539291388362883.jpg


Maybe this is an unforgettable valuable experience for me, I hope you enjoy my story this time. Maybe this experience will not be repeated again, and hopefully the next trip will be more enjoyable. I think you like it, thank you, and keep up the spirit to enter the contest.


I'd like to invite my friends to following this Contest :

@mnurhiver
@arasiko
@waliphoto
@neoseven


image.png

img_0.3616538671038589.jpg


image.png


Sort:  

You sure had an enjoyable time, and with the beautiful and bright pictures, you took it is easy to see why.
It's a pity the rain tried to ruin what would have otherwise been a perfect day, but you still enjoyed yourself. That was the point.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, that's righ Chief. 👍

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  

What a memorable day to remember, you really enjoyed yourself, thanks for sharing with us.

The pictures are lovely

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much, i'm very appreciate it.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome