You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAD LOANS: A HUGE BURDEN TO CARRY…

in Hive Learners2 months ago

We share a similar hate for loans. I honestly don’t think there’s anything like a bad loan. All loans are bad. Loan companies don’t give out loans because they simply want to help you. Unfortunately most people don’t think the repercussions of defaulting in payment through before going for loans, and that leaves them in immense regret in the end. I personally don’t have any bad loan experience because I haven’t taken a loan before, but I know many people who have and if they could drop a word of advise now, I’m sure they’d highly advise against it.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Yoo man, you have just summarized the whole thing bro, loans can be very crazy, especially when there is a default in the date of payment, It can be very crazy, anyways thanks for stopping by brother…