You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: becoming good at speaking in public

in Hive Learnerslast year

I know about being taken away from Hive by real matters and how it feels so, welcome back!

And public speaking is one thing I'll work on soon. For now, I'm working on self acceptance. Hehe. You still write well despite the lack of experience. Continue and you'd be going professional 😁

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you, it's not easy being away but then offline stuff does demand our time.

Self-acceptance is the key to good mental health and success in life. I wish you good luck on this. Thank you for your lovely comment, I will be glad when I become a pro writer like you. Thanks for stopping by

Ewooooeeeeehh... Pro writer keh?
God knows I'm nothing but an amateur... 😂
Thank you to you too☕💥