You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will ChatGPT Remain Free Forever? The Future of AI Dependence and Business Strategies

in Hive Learnerslast year

Just checked the Pro plan pricing. It's 42 USD per month. No limits and also you can extend using the API. I find it reasonable. I think soon there will be more tools coming off using the pro plans. I am just scared though, now with no-code and chatGPT tools a lot of jobs are in thin ice. A lot of small business won't be hiring people if they can find such tools. What do you think?

Sort:  

I think the pricing just started today. I am surprised myself. But for me $42 is a lot for me to subscribe a month. I would probably would choose to subscribe if I have a job that pays a lot and having the help of ChatGPT would make easier and faster.