I want to go to Central Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara, Mandalika has not been achieved yet

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

hello hive friends all
I follow the content. Because I also have something that hasn't been achieved yet, I want to go somewhere
the place I really want to visit is still in my mind
that place is central Lombok, NTB
its a very beautiful place.. the sea is green and the sand is white. and there is also a moto GP there.. the Mandalika road is so beautiful.. who i want to enjoy the beauty of Mandalika and the sea in Lombok..
I when I go there I will enjoy the sea. swim and circle the sea by boat .while taking pictures in beautiful and amazing places

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

We don't allow plagiarism is our community. This is your last warning. Don't share images without mentioning original source. Thank You