preserve and perpetuate roses, jasmine, shy princess, hibiscus flowers, and others

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening all Hive Learners friends, how are you all Hive users who I respect, first of all I want to thank you for your cooperation, on this occasion I will show and also tell you a little that I have just taken pictures of flowers that beautiful in my yard.
How was your holiday this Sunday, are you guys Happy or sad don't know where to go don't worry and be disappointed, I'm always there for you in every post, I hope you all have a great time when you get the chance while you can still vacation. Do not forget every holiday to bring your equipment. Camera equipment, food, and other equipment.

Because equipment is needed on vacation, because later you will capture the moment from so many people, I am one of them capturing the most beautiful moment. If you haven't taken a photo, it doesn't feel good and feels less happy, especially with your beloved lover.

For today I have a new flower picture for all of you, this is one of the favorite flowers of women. Yes, here are my flower collections: roses, jasmine, shy daughter, hibiscus flowers, and others whose names I don't know

This morning I took photos of flowers. I am very happy to see this flower picture. The desire to publish it is very great. But unfortunately the quality of my cellphone is not good because I took this picture with a Xiaomi S2 smartphone and used macros.

However, I still try to publish it as much as possible so that my friends are not too disappointed. This is the result of my flower photo, have fun

                roses

IMG_20220126_100948-01.jpeg

             jasmine

IMG_20220126_100823-01.jpeg

       shy princess flower

IMG_20220124_095113-01.jpeg

IMG_20220117_160527-01.jpeg

               hibiscus

IMG_20220126_101150-01.jpeg

IMG_20220126_130139-01.jpeg

IMG_20220119_171206-01.jpeg

IMG_20220119_174111-01.jpeg

CameraXiaomi S2
LensLensa 4,71mm
Photographyflower
ProcessLensa Macro
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@dianissteem

#flower
#nature
#macrophotography
#photography
#flowerlovers

That's enough for now from me, see you next time
Regards @dianissteem

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

All the flower pictures that you show look absolutely amazing.

 2 years ago  

very beautiful photography