Dinner Is served😋

in Hive Learners2 years ago
Hi Hivians of Hive Learner's community, hope you all had a great day. Today has actually been a tough day for me. I'm unwell and I've been in bed all day. I've been unable to write a proper article today too but I thought about how bad it will be of me to not make a post today and decided to share how I prepared my dinner with you.

I had fried noodles and boiled egg for dinner. We all must be very farmiliar with noodles. The recipe is just simple.

Some people like their noodles cooked while some prefer it fried but I prefer the later. Fries noodles seem like the best option to me. I like how the noodles come out in single strands and not gummy, which is what you'll actually get if you cook it.

So how did I prepare my fried noodles?

First I boiled my eggs in a pot. After it boiled for a long while I broke my noodles and poured it into the pot and let it all boil.

temp_1649109376393.jpg

When it was soft, I filtered the water.

After that, I placed my empty pot on the fire and waited for it to dry. Then I added a little oil that was just enough for the quantity of my noodles. I don't like my noodles too oily.

I let the oil get hot and when it did I added my sliced onions and pepper. I added very tiny water and stirred. I then added my seasoning then poured my noodles in the pot and stirred. A minute later I turned off my my gas.

temp_1649109979300.jpg


Personally, I love noodles because it's a fastfood. It's easy to prepare and it's satisfying. It really comes in handy whenever I don't feel too strong to cook. I could always grab snacks but I don't like snacks so it's very helpful to me.

That's it for today guys. So tell me, do you like noodles? How do you like it, cooked or fried? What did you have for dinner too, share!

Thank you for reading through and please wish me a speedy recovery.
Goodnight everyone.❤️

Monday, April 4th 2022

IMG-20220218-WA0046.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

The process would make the noodles taste nice.
Nicely prepared dear

 2 years ago  

Thank you dear

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much.

You well be fine dear

I'm actually saying that you will be fine

 2 years ago  

Thank you!

 2 years ago  

I also live noodles fried.
That was an elaborate explanation.. someone can actually read up this and cook a perfect noodles 😅

 2 years ago  

Exactly! That's the essence of recipes. Thank you for stopping by

 2 years ago  

This is premium quality noodles
Noddles with style 🔥🔥🔥

 2 years ago  

😂😂 thank you!

With the way it sound,I know it’s going be delicious so hope it not too bad if I ask for mine?.

 2 years ago  

You're late. Come on time next time iyeh?