You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No one belongs to the street

in Hive Learners2 years ago

If i have my way, have everything in abundance, i will definitely spend the rest of my days putting smile on others face, changing people's story, lifting people up because every one deserves a good life...

This is beautiful ❤️, giving back to society is something we should always pursue in life. But I'd like to add; we also don't have to wait until we have everything in abundance before we put a smile on people's faces. Tomorrow isn't promised, so I think we should still try to help out even with the little we have now.

Nice post Burl 👍, thanks for sharing!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

i am trying my best but even my best is not enough, so i just imagine what i can achieve if i can be who i want to be.. thanks for your input dimma