You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Taste of My Fashion Sense.

in Hive Learnerslast year

I also agree that fashion sense is about ability to dress attractively in our own true self. It's all about looking good and I must say, your sense of fashion is unique. You always look good in what you wear.

Haha, I love guys on native wears though. Especially the ones that look neat and smart. It'll fit you sef, it looks nice on slim, tall guys like you. Although, not everyone likes it and I get you sha. Still, give a try someday 😂... For a little switch, you know 🌚😊.

Anyway, this was a nice read bro! ❤️

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks a lot sis🥰❤️
I totally agree with you! One's fashion sense is determined by how well he or she is able to present his or herself through dressing.

Native wears look really nice on people and I guess I really should give it a try.
Thanks for visiting!😊❤️