You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Initiative Task6: Gaming Unleashed with Blockchain Games

in Hive Learnerslast year

Honestly, I've also been curious about splinterlands... I got to watch my bro as he played it but I still couldn't really understand it. I've not tried rising star yet but I'm looking to get on it soon for my task.

This was a great read, you made it easy to understand. 😊

Sort:  

Oh you’re curious about splinterlands too? I know you’d like these games. Anyways, if you ever learn to play splinterlands before me, you should teach me. I’m sure several others will benefit from it too. I’ll do the same if I learn first.

Yeah the rising star aspect of the assignment is not difficult at all, you’ll find it really easy to do. I didn’t know you had a bro on hive too btw:)