You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @merit.ahama Is a Certified Microbiologist - A Happy Graduate

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

How did I miss this post 😩, I should've been the first to comment 😪...

Anyway, I'm so proud of you and happy for you. It's not an easy feat and I'm glad you successfully made it out.

Congratulations and happy graduation to you babe... You look so beautiful in the photos 😍... Arghh! I wish I could sign on your shirt as well 🥺.

Cheers to a prosperous new life ahead 🥂❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Awww thanks my baby girl
I also wish you could sign on it 🥺

Well, the fact that I'm done is what matters and we should be more happy about that 😊

Thanks for your wishes, you're loved ❤️

 2 years ago  

You're most welcome 😍...

Well, the fact that I'm done is what matters and we should be more happy about that 😊

Yesss babe, that's all that matters ☺️

Much love and hugs! ❤️🤗

 2 years ago  

Thank you dear ❤️