You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIAL MEDIA CHATTING, THE GOOD AND THE BAD SIDE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Meeting new people with positive influence in our lives is one of the best parts about chatting online. I'm glad that you got to experience that too. Wow, it's amazing to know that you found a potential client through social media. Indeed, that's one of the fastest ways to grow one's business.

About the addiction, I think almost everyone can relate 🤣... Although not easy, I was able to get over mine with time.

Great read ma, thanks for sharing! 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I love to meet new people especially good ones, and this is what online chatting does👌

The sale was like in a dream, someone that hasn't seen me anywhere 😊

This addiction is something else oo
God help me
Lolz