FIVE REASONS WHY I LOVE HIVE 💓

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are enjoying your Day! Did you know Hive 2nd anniversary is coming soon? Time flies too fast. On this special occasion, I am going to share with you five reasons about Why I love HIVE!

Link to Contest
by @hiveio

Friends:

img_0.3275877371649621.jpg
SOURCE

If I would like to give you one reason of why I understand Hive and it's standards, It would be because of my Hive friends. Some times there are few contests in which we might not participate if that one particular friend of ours didn't convenience and inform us about it and showed how wonderful his entry is. After reading his entry we feel personally attached to that contest and one way or either we participate in it. I have alot of curator friends but I never ever direct message them my entries in discord for curation purposes (Also we just chat on discord about different things and they rarely curate me like once in a blue moon hehe). Sometimes or mostly my posts end up making 2$ hehehe. Downvotes are normal to be because of my volunteer anti abuse work. I do most of work anonymous and I dig with the help of my friends to catch the black sheep. Sometimes when I get 0.10$(mostly) downvote which makes my post marked as low credit rating then my friends/colleagues already knew which abuse the person was involved in that I caught and make my post above 0$ so others don't see the warning of marked as low credit rating. Most of information I know about tags is also because of friends and when my friends misspell a second layer token tag I dm them. Without friends, My Hive life would be boring and I might felt lost in a big ocean.

Expressions:

img_0.2063127170283.jpg
SOURCE

It gives me the freedom to express my self. I am more open up on Hive then in my real life. About a month ago, I wrote a post about my first cocktail experience where I express my self as much as I can and with the money I got from the post, I used it to market Hive in my real life. I gave 4 different (potential)future Hive users a link to my cocktail blog in whatsapp dm and shared with each of them a cocktail. It was the liquid rewards from my post so It don't matter to me much. I would love, if my more pakistani friends join Hive and be successful here. I express with full freedom because everybody respects my expressions and Feelings on Hive.

Drama:

img_0.7592262514787378.jpg
SOURCE

Hive is filled with Drama also. The best place which I use to fullfil my Drama needs (it's a great source to know what's happening on Hive) is HIVE DR DISCORD INVITE LINK, it was previously called steemflagrewards (also follow downvote trial of @steemflagrewards ). It's working for approximately 4.5 years to protect the reward pool. There is always someone who takes the crown of drama king/queen of the week. If u search !drama, drama, abuse, meh rewards and these types of search words you will find plenty of drama. It can be about people accusing others for non existent things or explaining just there profile pics (ILLUMINATI stuff), dark side of hive (based on theories like FBI, CIA, Voice to Skull) and much much more. Downvote button is a key player in making Hive great thus I believe it's something that should be discussed publicly which I see in most communities is not nor many communities have anti abuse team of there own. So, in short Drama is also a interesting part of Hive.

Curation Trials:

img_0.48071623136439917.jpg
SOURCE

Hive might not be this much fun if we don't had curation trials. I delegate my second layer tokens to one up cartel. I am also curator of #hivepakistan with my account @hivepakistan. Currently my trial followers are low as before I was focused on sbi shares. When I will do it in much more manageable way, then people might follow my trial more or delegate me. Currently I am planning to reach my vote to 0.02$ then I will focus towards Hive Power of @hivepakistan and I and other Pakistanis collaboratively curate good pakistani content. I am 100% sure if I did it right I will get the support of community. Currently I help Pakistanis with there queries in hivepakistan discord:

https://discord.gg/yNszc37E

Hive Power:

img_0.9995221011243365.jpg
Image Credit: @thepeakstudio

Not matter what you say about it but the word "Hive Power" always proves how powerful it is. It's like an addiction to grind more and more. We can earn 2nd layer token with it, upvotes as well as downvotes both when pressed shows us how powerful "Hive Power" is, we can also earn liquid hive by delegations to some curation trials. The best use of "Hive Power" is to delegate to new comers (even 10 is enough). :)

That's it from my side, I would love to read if u drop just the 5 headings of your reasons in comment too. If I like it or some other reader then they might visit you too and in best case scenario might follow you. :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Without hive, you would be lost in a big ocean😁, don't you have life jacket before you could dive in hehe I guess your imaginations are always to save you. But it's better to write them here so that others might feel good after reading them.
Your role to save hive from the attack of unqualified content is appreciated. And yeah somehow it's like drama. But you would have interesting stories to tell hehe just like soldiers tell how they have saved the nation. hehe
Spreading love by supporting others through delegating hive power 😍👍
Good luck 🍫🌺

 3 years ago  

your imaginations are always to save you

Indeed.

But it's better to write them here so that others might feel good after reading them

So let me just quicky fiction something.

She was coming towards me. Such beautiful and fresh face. When I hold her hand, I felt I am complete now. Then the toddler starts crying 🤣😂

Spreading love by supporting others through delegating hive power

:)

 3 years ago  

Truly great post 📯
Now a days i am really loving Hive ❣️

 3 years ago  

Thanks for your appreciation!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You talk about why you love Hive but it sounds more like why you love discord. Also gaslighting and browbeating people in your outgroup doesn't qualify as protecting the reward pool. Many people know and speak out about how centralized the reward pool has become and your efforts can be tracked to how much you contribute to more centralization and abuse. But hey if you love being abusive to people, who am I to stop you? Bitconnect and Mt Gox have both been dealt with in the courts, it's only a matter of time before the people who you put on a pedestal get held to account.

 3 years ago  

I respect your opinion. Thanks for your feedback!

Always appreciate your chipper attitude and willingness to help out, just wish you would consider that what your group is doing is quite misguided. I can see how you could see that as being helpful but I could use the same logic to explain how Justin Sun was protecting the reward pool during the ninja mine heist. It's all just in group/out group stuff. It's better to judge the content of a person's character by how they treat their out group not how they circle jerk their inner circle.

 3 years ago  

Since we last talked I changed my attitude even towards abusers. My comments will now have a touch of understanding even the abuser. I believe if we don't talked last time maybe I might became too stone hearted towards them. I prefer you to give me a chance (in your heart) and time. My efforts for Pakistanis for there improvement on hive are doubled (guidance). Thanks for your time. I consider you as a friend since we may have difference of opinion at this point in life but the way you care about my personal growth is not less then anything to call u a "FRIEND".

 3 years ago  

Beautiful reasons why you love our darling hive..🔥🔥

 3 years ago (edited) 

Did u wrote your entry? Any 5 reasons that u can name?

 3 years ago  

I am about to


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

This is great. I didn't write any entry. But I love hive for this reasons;

  • Its a place people give respect to each other. The respect I've earned here on hive as a newbie for the past two months is more than the one I receive physically.
  • Rewards efforts. You will never work in vain. The rewards will always come either now or later.
  • Learn from others and gain more knowledge
  • Increased connections.

There are other reasons as well and I believe that they are numerous.

 3 years ago  

Nice points. Indeed numerous reasons to Love Hive!

 3 years ago  

Yeah!

 3 years ago  

Your content has been curated by vyb and pob curation trail. Thanks for using the vyb tag

 3 years ago  

Thanks for your appreciation. It helps me write more amazing content!

 3 years ago  

Good luck