You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO LET THE $WOO OUT?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

My first goal after this is over to get my 200$ back from investment. Anything above I will keep.

I will be getting pizza partnership card. And legendary rarest card of Sonny onoo. Also a 1:1 of extra 100 cards from another series.

It makes complete sense if I buy a pack in exclusive timing for 2$ and flip it of for 3$. Also I will not be too quick to sell just like I am still holding my 145 hive risingstar game (emergency funds). Also, after all of this is over. I will end up with 2 exclusive cards for my emergency funds and some packs.

Also, this is a contest entry of 200$ wining price if I win this amount my recovery will be alot easier. I am looking forward to recover cost slowly in next 3 months.