You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joyful Reflections: My Experience Celebrating Eid al-Fitr!

in Hive Learnerslast year

It took me time to write it thus and posted on 4-5 day.

It would help if you were careful during Eid, I bet your sickness came from bad sleeping routine. Sleep on time buddy.

Damn it, your and my life are similar in some cultural ways.

Yup, I just announced the winner in today morning.

Sort:  
 last year  

It would help if you were careful during Eid

It's my bad luck. It doesn't matter. Different kinds of opportunities will come again.

I bet your sickness came from bad sleeping routine. Sleep on time buddy.

I don't know the exact reason. But I think it was for taking shower several times in a day because of the extreme heat. Thank you for your concern but in the last two months I go to sleep early means approximately 1.00 a.m. I am trying also to reduce the time to 12.00 which seems hard for me at the current time.