You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Learners Author Of The Week - 003

in Hive Learnerslast year

I voted for @preeti! May the most underrated author wins. Saw a recipe that someone can actually remake at home. Interesting recipe choice and nice execution. Loved it.

Apologies to all the other 3. I prefer to vote for what I like not WHO I KNOW!

Good luck next time.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much! I hope in future I will try to share more interesting post that should be loved by all.

 last year (edited) 

@preeti this makes me worried. I wish u changed your way of hive. Otherwise......
Still seeing hope, I give u a chance without holding anything in heart. (around 7 months ago)

https://peakd.com/hivewatchers/@preeti/apologizing-for-my-previous-posts

You are not even a new user preeti. U are here since 2017.

https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@preeti/a-new-indian-joining-the-party-introduction-2017825t9836659z

Can you care to explain me why you suddenly decided to do text plagarism in 5 posts, around 7 months ago?

I have already apologized for that. Now I am not doing Any plagarism.