You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Abaya | عبایا کے اُس پار

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Religion is a very complex matter. On one hand, there is Islam, and then there's cultural Islam. Sometimes, certain restrictions are imposed solely due to cultural reasons. If you observe Islam in different countries, you'll notice various interpretations and perspectives on minor issues.

Regarding Hadi's character, it's not straightforward to say whether his actions were correct according to Islamic teachings. I also have sisters who work in offices, but here in the story, she's being prevented from going to university of her choice However, in Islam, liking someone for marriage is permissible. And here, she faced criticism for liking a boy. These are very complex issues. Discussing them makes me anxious too. But what can I do? If I can't reach people with my stories, there's no other way for me. If people don't understand real culture, how will they understand the real essence?

There were many dialogues by Ayesha in the story, perhaps that's why you liked her character more. Nonetheless, every character was intriguing. Now, it's difficult for me to determine my favorite character too. I can't believe all these characters are creations of my mind. How does the pen start writing and create such wonders, leaving every person astonished at what it has done?

In Pakistan, many people don't understand the concept of karma in such detail. Ironically, I really like the concept of karma, yin and yang.
Yes, I've cast a magical spell on people with the original language. The English part might seem a bit dull. It's much more fun to read in our own language. But I translated it using Google Translate and then corrected some mistakes myself along with rewriting whole parts where translation was incorrect. This is the benefit of knowing both languages.

Yes, there are many secrets hidden in my personality. My life and past are so difficult that sometimes I break down and wonder why it was all written in my fortune. Money, skills, respect, fame, these things will keep coming and going, but it's very difficult to get out of mental traumas. I wish everything I could write, but then I know the consequences.

Your small vote means more to me than a million hp votes, trust me. Keep checking my blog comments. Nowadays, I have very little time, so sometimes even after reading, I can't write comments under some blogs.

I also like the idea that we can source these images and anyone can see which prompts they were made from.

I also enjoyed reading your comment very very very very very much and also enjoyed responding to it.