You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTENT CONSUMPTION: READING!

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Many people don't know or don't use but I also prefer READ OUT LOUD feature. This feature is available in word, pdf, or even in browser extensions. I prefer AI to read for me than for me to read.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/read-aloud-a-text-to-spee/hdhinadidafjejdhmfkjgnolgimiaplp?hl=en

I hope you learn something new today. Thanks for reading my blog. !PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dlmmqb

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 2 years ago  

Wowww
Many thanks for this link
I will go through it

Much appreciated 👍😇

 last year  

Does this work on phones or only computers?

 last year (edited) 

@iskawrites

There will be applications to do this on phone. But I think you need to copy paste in order to read or maybe a keyboard extension for android.

If the app asks to override other apps then it might not be safe. So I will prefer copy/paste in different app and that reads.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.naturalsoft.personalweb

You can try this one or another. This one lets who copy link so all you need is hive post link in order for it to be read by AI. In any other case you might needed to copy text and paste in a different app.

@nkemakonam89 @iskawrites

Screenshot_2022-12-06-20-37-39-780_com.naturalsoft.personalweb.jpg

I highly recommend this app. Paste link and listen to any hive post. :) Link above

 last year  

Oh. Thanks so much.

I'll go for the link copying then..... Thanks again ☺️

 last year  

My pleasure 🥰