You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EYE! #creative-sunday

in Hive Learnerslast year

I plan to take proper training in editing software or give poems a try next Sunday. This week I am feeling disconnected from the Christmas prompts. I did a contest to write a letter to Santa but that was it. People wrote to me and I can publish them but I want to keep them between them and me only.

I have many ideas to write this week but it's tough to write on a different topic in these days. I don't feel contacted with Santa as I never experienced Christmas in my life.

Sort:  
 last year  

This week I am feeling disconnected from the Christmas prompts.

Really? I honestly love the prompts and will happily attend to the three.

I remember that contest and I did write a letter to Santa which is you 😅

I guess you are not a Christian ... even at that, you can try to celebrate with your Christian friends around you if any and if possible....the excitement is everywhere, XD.. maybe along the long, you may get in the mood for writing. I don't know about you but as for me, I can write on different topics as the inspiration comes without finding it tough.