You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST HIVEPAKISTAN MEETUP WITH @DLMMQB

in Hive Learners2 years ago

They are older steemians than you dear @dlmmqb and they know very well what is right for them.

I have to bet on some horse to continue the cycle? I am just doing what I think is right but I would be wrong. Just a human doing what he can to achieve good things for the plateform.

Event-horizon is a part of the steemit witness nodes that are run by the cheaters

She indeed helped them get witness votes but same can be undone or even more damage to cheaters if we turn the tables?

how they are gonna bring the values to the Hive?

I am unable to answer that. Apologies.

if you don't get the vote from the whales?

I was the same when I got no votes. Community have the right to test me by putting into harder challenges. I am assure community have the capacity to test anyone by a series of challenges.

Is this the ethics and moral values ​​you are talking about?

No, he is involved in some volunteer work other than blockchain. I searched it through web2 and what he did for students of medical field in karachi.

Anyways, I am not saying I would be sure about my any judgement, but I can only say I am doing it with good thoughts and better future for the community.

I have not many words to say just expressed my broken feelings.