You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive ASSETS!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

@tobias-g

I will invest in woo ofcourse at some point, play2earn is the part of hive which interest me more and usually my witness votes are also to play2earn game founders. So it's clear that I support the project and will. Still you talk is all about this will happen that will happen without any x date given. Fingers crossed.

Sort:  

There are dates if take a look at @wrestorgonline and quite a few of the things I already mentioned are live on https://play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com/

The next big date is 31st October is for our general sale.

Nice to see you like the project though, jump in the Discord if you have any questions at any point and I'd be happy to help 👍


Learn and explore Wrestling Organisation Online by joining our Discord here and find out more about our upcoming wrestling game built on Hive.

Did you know we've recently launched our witness for @wrestorgonline, if you like what we're creating please consider supporting us by voting here.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your feedback. I will look into it. Pinky promise 😃