You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Technological Advancement

in Hive Learners2 years ago

yes i think greed - and maybe lack of care for one another, and this world... and at times - even ourselves!

I don't know what life would be like without technology! hehehe i think about this sometimes though. Because we are used to it now - but we lived just fine without the internet when we were younger. We didn't know any better. so now it would feel like we had a loss - for sure. But how long until we just adapted?!?! hehehe

I'm also Teem Tengo! hehehe and I've not felt like I'm contributing much either - but... I think we probably are doing well and we are just being too hard on ourselves hehehe

the fat from my chocolate from sam is not wanting to go away ROFLLLLLLLLLLLL

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

!LOLZ !LUV wondering what the faves were all round in your home??? I know some of them...

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

 2 years ago  

When technology had not reached to the present level,we were urilizing whatever was available at that time. We were with the latest things those days too. As we didn't know that thongs could be this much faster, we were ok with what we had.

Hehe. The chocolates have accumulated so hard. When you will be detoxing next year, the trapped memories will come out 😊