You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Dreemport

in Hive Learners2 years ago

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

this is so incredibly special Amber!!!!!!!!

I just smiled throughout this whole thing - it is SO SO special!!!!!!!! I will treasure it always!
I hope you already have it in DreemPort?!?!?! hehehehe
if not - PLEASE submit it now! hahahahaha

I'm listening to your sweet voice a SECOND time hehehehe
what an honor to have an actual poem/song dedicated to our family! hehehehehe

I hope everyone has a chance to see it.
hehehe
I will also put it up on the FEATURED post hehehe

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I am being overwhelmed with a whole lot of love I received on this post. Gosh!! It is beyond my expectations.

I just posted it and got busy and busy. I didn't get the chance to come back to this post. Now I am reading the comment section filled with love ❤ 😍 💖

I will submit it to Dreemport today. Lol! You have already sent the Dreemers here 😄...

LOVE YOU A LOT. You know that already😂

 2 years ago  

I know right, she deserves all of the attention she could get, it's so sad she didn't get a good network to post it on time but I'm glad it still came out.