Strategizing My Hive Goals for the Next 2 Months


Presentation created with Canva by me

Hello to everyone from Team #2 of Newbies Iniciative and to those in charge of managing the newbies initiative. To the Hive ecosystem in general, which for many represents a necessary opportunity in locations of extreme poverty.

Being objectives, as it says, the very explicit tutorial, that you gave us as a resource for our learning and better advancement in Hive as web3.0. I will define very clearly our objectives to accomplish in Hive in the next two months.

Answer of questions

  1. Goal setting is to set a goal that we consciously wish to achieve and that focuses our actions towards that purpose.

  2. It is necessary to keep in mind when setting objectives that they are precise, achievable, accountable, desirable and defined in a time limit so that we can achieve them with more clarity and better effectiveness.

  3. I came to understand that many of the objectives I was defending in Hive, I did not see them in my daily life, they were something secondary to dedicate my time to if I had nothing to do; without taking into account that I did not have them properly defined either.Increasing my followers, and increasing my roles within the communities are actions I will take to achieve my goals, as well as increasing my HP. They have been my priority in the past but at this time of the year I have focused my attentions on other targets. So, without any shame I will share them:

My next targets in Hive

My goals on Hive in the next two months is to be able to use Hive earnings to take my girlfriend 4 days to a Hotel in Varadero, Cuba during Summer vacation (for most Cubans, this goal is simply impossible). I would achieve weekly author and curation rewards equivalent to 15.6 USD (7.8 HBD and 10.92 HIVE approximately) which over 8 weeks would be 124.8 USD(value of 4 nights in a 3 star Varadero Hotel). I would achieve this by publishing quality content during 3 weekly occasions, participating in curations and contests within the ecosystem.

I have already managed to maximize my desires where I am going in Hive and design them with objectivity, they are countable, they are something I really want to achieve, achievable and in a fair time limit. Strategically I have to make a lot of effort to achieve it, I have already been advancing in the development of online and Hive creative writing skills, I leave you samples in my previous post. Actively participating in the ecosystem to achieve greater reach of my publications and followers who are interested in my post´s.

In summary; my goals in Hive are a bit ambitious, they are perhaps a reflection of a society, they are for me a ray of hope that awakens that desire for improvement, which is even comparable to that of a new love. Many of us see in Hive, a work center from which we draw our sorrows when we do not see progress or something goes wrong and we enjoy our achievements when we are triumphant. The Newbies Initiative is, without a doubt, that hopeful opportunity that moves us forward and makes us dream of new goals.

So, here we go, we will fight tirelessly to be well received and fulfill our goals.

Thanks for everything, good day

separador huvecuba.png

banner hive newbies.png

Banner taken from Newbies Initiative Task 1

separador huvecuba.png

-Separator of Hive Cuba
-Translation made with the help of Deepl Translator

Spanish Version (1).gif

Presentación Plan de Marketing Moderno Blanco y Negro.png


Presentación creada en Canva por mí

Hola a todos desde el equipo #2 de la Newbies Iniciative y a los encargados de gestionar la Newbies Iniciative. Al ecosistema Hive en general, que para muchos representa una oportunidad necesaria en lugares de extrema pobreza.

Siendo objetivos, como dice, el tutorial muy explícito, que nos dieron como recurso para nuestro aprendizaje y mejor avance en Hive como web3.0. Definiré muy claramente nuestros objetivos a cumplir en Hive en los próximos dos meses.

Respuesta a las preguntas.

  1. Fijar objetivos es establecer una meta que deseamos alcanzar conscientemente y que orienta nuestras acciones hacia ese propósito.

  2. Es necesario tener en cuenta a la hora de fijar objetivos que éstos sean precisos, alcanzables, responsables, deseables y definidos en un plazo de tiempo para poder alcanzarlos con mayor claridad y eficacia.

  3. Llegué a comprender que muchos de los objetivos que defendía en Hive, no los veía en mi día a día, eran algo secundario a lo que dedicar mi tiempo si no tenía nada que hacer; sin tener en cuenta que tampoco los tenía bien definidos. Aumentar mis seguidores, y aumentar mis roles dentro de las comunidades son acciones que llevaré a cabo para conseguir mis objetivos, así como aumentar mi HP. Han sido mi prioridad en el pasado pero en esta época del año he centrado mi atención en otros objetivos. Así que, sin ningún pudor los compartiré:

Mis próximos objetivos en Hive

Mis metas en Hive en los próximos dos meses es poder usar las ganancias de Hive para llevar a mi novia 4 días a un Hotel en Varadero, Cuba durante las vacaciones de Verano (para la mayoría de los cubanos, esta meta es simplemente imposible). Conseguiría recompensas semanales de autor y curación equivalentes a 15,6 USD (7,8 HBD y 10,92 HIVE aproximadamente) que en 8 semanas serían 124,8 USD(valor de 4 noches en un Hotel de 3 estrellas en Varadero). Esto lo conseguiría publicando contenido de calidad durante 3 ocasiones semanales, participando en curaciones y concursos dentro del ecosistema.

Ya he logrado maximizar mis deseos hacia donde voy en Hive y diseñarlos con objetividad, son contables, son algo que realmente quiero lograr, alcanzables y en un plazo justo. Estratégicamente tengo que esforzarme mucho para conseguirlo, ya he ido avanzando en el desarrollo de habilidades de escritura creativa online y Hive, os dejo muestras en mi post anterior. Participando activamente en el ecosistema para lograr mayor alcance de mis publicaciones y seguidores que se interesen en mis post's.

En resumen; mis objetivos en Hive son un poco ambiciosos, son quizás un reflejo de una sociedad, son para mí un rayo de esperanza que despierta ese deseo de superación, que incluso, es comparable con el de un nuevo amor. Muchos vemos en Hive, un centro de trabajo del cual sacamos nuestros desconsuelos cuando no vemos avance o algo sale mal y disfrutamos de nuestros logros cuando ahí estamos triunfantes. La Newbies Iniciative es, sin duda alguna, esa oportunidad esperanzadora que nos hace avanzar y que nos hace soñar con nuevas metas.

Así que, ahí vamos lucharemos sin descanso para ser bien recibidos y cumplir con nuestras metas.

Gracias a todos, Buen día.

separador huvecuba.png

banner hive newbies.png

Banner tomado de Newbies Initiative Task 1

separador huvecuba.png

-Separador de Hive Cuba
-Traduccion hecha con ayuda de Deepl Translator

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @drplasticwill ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Wow, these goals are awesome, I believe you will achieve them, best wishes.

Thank you, the effort will be what will make me achieve it. I will share my achievements with the community in the future.

Congratulations @drplasticwill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

I won't say you aren't ambitious but it's a significant step. Life gives us a chance to decide how we wish to be. When we are sacrificing for the people we love, it's always a pleasure standing in for them.

Thanks for sharing

 last year  

My goals on Hive in the next two months is to be able to use Hive earnings to take my girlfriend 4 days to a Hotel in Varadero, Cuba during Summer vacation (for most Cubans, this goal is simply impossible)

Your goal is definitely unique, i hope you achieve them and you and your girlfriend have the time of your lives🙃

Hi @drplasticwill, apologies I'm finding your post just now. I missed it because you didn't tag me in the comments of the newbies-hive task announcement post.

This was a rather brief attempt of the task. I have to say also that your goals are rather unique and bizarre. I believe for the sake of the task being about Hive, we were expecting your goals to be more Hive-oriented. Regardless, these are goals and I wish you well with them.