WÈEK 4 Edition 1|| A GATE WAY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi Everyone!

I Hope you all will be good in health by the grace of our beloved Allah Almighty.Here I am to participate in the contest week 4 edition 1 which is about to tell others about your favourite place.

I am a Pakistani my country is very beautiful it has heighted peaks and beautiful streams.
I Love travelling and also very fond of nature.The place I ever dreamed to visit is "Karakram Peaks".I have not visited the place yet but I hope to visit it soon.I want to take a walk of these mountain series situates almost Nothren ares of country.I want to spend hours and hours in the floating clouds and high peaks.

Karakram also works as the border between different countries like Pakistan India and China.A famous road was also built between Pakistan and China between these peaks called as "Shahray e Rysham"It qas built to increase their friendship amd for trading purposes.
In these series of Karamkaram mountains there is also a famous and 2nd highest peak called as K2 .Its among the highest peaks of the world.It is almost 8611m high from the sea level.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

When you finally made it to the mountains, make sure you sight me from your end🤩

 2 years ago  

That would be a really lovely place go getaway to. Make sure to take some shots on the mountain 🥰🥰.

 2 years ago  

We can start going for hiking immediately
There is no time anymore
I cannot wait

Wow... It looks beautiful indeed.
You will surely get there someday, and when you do please do not forget to take some pictures for us.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

You want to explore!!!
Ohh this is thoughtful and k lone the sound of it.

 2 years ago  

After reading your explanation, maybe I'm also interested in going there someday😁