You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IF MOTIVATION IS NOT ENOUGH || SUICIDAL THOUGHTS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I have been depressed once in my life but I am happy because my parents where there for me,sometimes not only situation of life can make you depressed there are many other factors.

And the degree of how deep the person as given to depression will determine how to help the person.

Because it just not about laying around thinking u will literally have a voice in your head,speaking in the negative🤧🤧🤧, it's not a beautiful experience.

It may last a while, but with a little hope and fate you can scall through..

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes that is true, if the victim just gets a little hope and faith like you said and if he or she has people around, it will be easy for them to overcome.

I'm happy you could overcome yours, thank God for letting your parents to always be there for you.

Yeah they really helped me alot, and I hang on to the little Ray of hope I had and have been better ever since 🤗🤗

 2 years ago  

Wow, that is really awesome of you Duke, you are a role model then 😁😁.

😁😁😁thank so much hope

 2 years ago  

You're welcome friend 🥰.

😁😁

 2 years ago  

😂😂