My Point Of View And Suggestions Towards The Weekly Featured Edition Contents

in Hive Learners3 months ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, So this week has been fully dedicated to celebrating this amazing community, #HivelearnersCommunity, which has come this far to achieving the 100th week of the featured edition contest.


10 (5).png


The Weekly Featured Edition Contents Prompts is one of the top-notch activities that has made the community of hive learners an amazing and accommodating place to be.

It's the 100th week of the Weekly Featured Edition Contents, 3rd Edition. and I'll be sharing a post,suggesting my thoughts about the featured edition content.


My Thoughts Towards the Weekly Featured Edition Contents


So for me, I'm going to say the Weekly Featured Edition Contents have been impactful and amazing to me and many other members of the community so far.

And it's something I hope keeps going because it really taught me lots of lessons. It makes one a good writer along the line if you're really willing to engage and participate as an active member in the community.

And also, you get to see lots of things from another perspective and in different dimensions in the topic being shared with the community to talk about.

It also helps you connect with more people by engaging in one another's posts in the community, makes ways for one, and also helps one grow really quickly.


10.png


I can say from the little experience I have here in the community so far that it has been so good that I got to connect with a few amazing people who helped me come this far in one way or the other.Which has really helped me improve so well.


What I suggest we improve on.


I literally can't deny the fact that the brains behind the mystery box, the weekly featured edition content prompt has been doing really well. The amazing team has been serving us really well and has done a good job.

Majorly, the main thing I feel the team should improve on is the time in which the weekly featured edition contents topics are dropped. Because sometimes it comes in really late.

Some of us try to take our time to write, going through our topic, creating images for them, editing and making corrections for what should be corrected, and so on and so forth.

So sometimes, when the topics come in late,for most of us that participate well in the weekly featured edition content prompt,it sometimes looks like a rushing kind of thing.

And one might not end up having much time to do most of the deeds, which are meant to be carefully observed and corrected before publishing a post.


What I feel should be done to help us hit another milestone for the weekly featured edition content,200.


I suggest we keep featuring the amazing weekly featured edition contents prompt as a whole as a member of the community to help encourage our Excos to do more.

And also try to explore new things,try new topics, and lots more. To keep the community lively and accommodating for us and also for the new babies who are just discovering the amazing community.


What genre of topics do I feel would be best if we treated more of them, and why do I feel it would be best?


For me, I'm still new to the system and don't really know much about how things are really done here yet.

So for me,I don't have a suggestion to give out yet because everything seems perfect to me in this community. The Hivelearners, in my opinion, perform admirably as a team.

And I'm happy that they always ask for opinions and suggestions from their members, not making it look more like a one-man business.


hive-blog-share-removebg-preview.png


Thank you for taking the time to go through my amazing content here on this great platform, and I hope to see more of you here in this amazing community.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

The guys in the backend are doing a great job, no capping.

Do not worry, stay consistent few more months and you'd know more about how things work here.

 3 months ago  

Yeah I bet they really are

Thanks boss,I really can't wait to explore and know more about this mind blowing community.

Thanks for stopping by man😊

 3 months ago  

You are not welcome bro😂😂

 3 months ago  

you're a rude follow

 3 months ago  

Sir😂

https://inleo.io/threads/ebass/re-ebass-zudyqyie
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ebass ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

well i think this encourage authors to write better content snd to work on improving their skills. Keep it up fren all the best

 3 months ago  

Thank you so much @rabihfarhat

Ur most welcome fren. Keep it up

 3 months ago  

😊