WORSHIP SONG||CREATIVE-SUNDAY||WITH A YAHAMA MONTAGE 8

in Hive Learners28 days ago (edited)




**Hi everyone, Happy Sunday to y'all!
With you here today is ebass, and today is another edition of Creative Sunday, a part of the weekly prompt I find really excited to be a part of.

And today,I'll be playing to a worship song"I Love You Jesus" as an entry for my Creative Sunday with a yahama montage 8.**


This Very song seems to be a blessing to me and always remind me of the unfailing love God has got for us. I am overwhelmed with gratitude for all that God has done for me in my life.

As I look back on my journey, I am always filled with joy seeing how he has always been by my side, guiding and protecting me every day of my life.

I'm privilege to have been able to partake of the countless blessings upon me. From the gift of life to the opportunities and successes I have experienced, I know that all good things come from Him and him alone deserves all the praise. I am humbled by His unwavering love for me.

He strengthened my faith and taught me valuable lessons that have shaped me into the person I am today. His wisdom and guidance have given me the courage, and I am thankful for his unfailing love for me.

I will always continue to offer my gratitude to God through worship, knowing that he is deserving of all the praise. I am truly blessed beyond measure, and I will always be thankful for His abundant blessings in my life.



Thank Y'all for the love and support you've always shown me throughout my creative journey. I am truly blessed to have such wonderful audience like y'all 😍❤️.

Thank you for being a source of inspiration and encouragement. It's a pleasure to have you here.
Have a blessed Sunday And A blessed week ahead!.

Sort:  

Agba keyboardist, bassist, saxophonist, and everything. The song is so calming and the keyboard you played is soothing.

 28 days ago  

Ahhh🤣...I'm humble boss🙌❤️.
It was really nice to see you around again boss.
Thank you for the compliment❤️
I really appreciate your stopping by boss.

 28 days ago  

This is nice! And I love it that you have those amazing singers to back you up 🥰

 27 days ago  

Thank you 😊

 27 days ago  

You’re welcome ☺️