CREATIVE-SESSION ||WITH A Yahama Montage 8

in Hive Learners18 days ago

Hi everyone, Happy First Sunday of the Month to y'all!
With you here is ebass, and today is another edition of Creative Sunday, and I'll be doing a piano freestyle today as an entry for my Creative Sunday section.


This medley inspired me while having a personal rehearsal. And it has been stocked in my head since that very day. I find it really hard sometimes to play a piano without getting to switch to that medley.

I never planned to use it as an entry video for my Creative Sunday section at first, but after a very stressful Sunday service, everyone was way too tired to have my time.

And then I decided to switch up and change my initial plan to playing a piano freestyle.

And trust me to say it was nice at the end of the day. I really found it hard to do at first because it was the first of its kind.

But I literally had no other choice but to eventually do it like that. And I had to rush it down because my videographer was in a hurry to go home. But eventually he had pity on me and spared little of his time to help cover me.



The tough part of the whole thing



It was a really great one for me, I must say. Even though it was really hard for me to do at first because I was finding it really hard to face the camera at first to do the talking,.

I'm the kind of person who finds it really difficult to face a camera. Because the moment I decide to do that, I'm never serious or might end up playing what I'm not supposed to play.

I might have been doing it right all along, but the moment I decide to make a video or the moment I sense I'm being covered by one, I begin to lose it and start doing what I'm not meant to do😂.


I just really hope I become more confident and bold enough to face the camera soonest.


I hope you enjoy every moment spent watching. Thank you for taking the time to go through my amazing video content.

Sort:  

Soon, you will.

 17 days ago  

I hope so soonest
Thank you for stopping by

Welcome. 😊

 18 days ago  

Big E to the bass doing his thing again, I guess y'all don't know what's about to hit you well you're gonna find out soon, and there you have it, shocked right just like I am, you did great @ebass.

 17 days ago  

Smiles 😂
Thank you so much (our hype woman😂❤️).
Thank you so much for the compliment ❤️
It's nice to have you here
Thank you for stopping by @young-tari

 18 days ago  

Amazing playing, magic fingers on them keys, kudos brother
Sometimes I wish I could be this good with piano, too bad there is no one to train me, my piano is just lying around with nothing to do 🥲

 17 days ago  

Thanks man
You can be better
You can start up today and becoming a wizard on the keys😁
God when will I have a piano just lying down in my house😂🤲❤️