You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Time Is Not Phone Time!!!

in Hive Learnerslast month

The addition to phone increases on a daily basis. I person find it hard to be without my phone for a very long time.

I can be so addicted to my phone most times and I feel empty sometimes if I'm not with my phone.

I really support the motion that phones should be restricted while we are with our family to help us build a strong relationship amidst themselves and also to avoid divided attention.

Sort:  
 last month  

Phones should be restricted, but we also have to play our parts and discipline ourselves because it's that's the only way we can ever make a real difference.

 last month  

I agree with you
And it's a very valid point I will take note of in my space.
Thank you