You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am grateful for the lessons my parents have taught me.

in Hive Learners25 days ago

You've made really good points that are really valid and I really agree too. Parents should always note considering the quality of the legacy they pass on by raising their children and instilling values in them.

Because it has always got a big impact in there life at the end of the day.

Their constant remind of how great they expect us to be in life and big is one of the best thing that can ever help push a person to be successful and great in life.

Thank you for sharing out your point

Sort:  
 24 days ago  

It is alwsys wonderful to carry on the legacy and keep adding more values and ethics to it.

 24 days ago  

Yes
I strongly agree to that
Thank you for sharing out this amazing content