I Like My Simple Post as if I Like My Simple Morning

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

Hello Hive Lovers...

The HIVE blogging platform is based on blockchain technology. In addition to being able to channel your writing talents, HIVE enables you to earn a good income from the results of your blog. Choosing any application and opening HIVE diligently will lead to a great deal of writing and photography. Quality writing and photography are both interesting, and you will often find a combination of the two. Therefore, if you want to channel your writing and photography talents, Hive is where you should be.

I do not intend to imply that I am a mentor here, but I see the easiest way to present simple but still interesting content. It doesn't have to be grandiose, but starting to post with simple writing and themes is very good. The best value of simple things is that you will learn how to provide original content.

I'm still not good at writing, but if given time to talk, then I can take up a lot of your time. That's what I've been thinking about since yesterday. It makes more sense to me to write down what I talk about. My hobby of taking pictures fills in the gaps in my writing. Whenever I post, I always attach some of my own images. My writing theme is random.

Here are some simple tips I used to create content: make a strong title, write a simple and easy-to-understand post, and finally add a few of your favorite shots, while keeping things simple. Okay, let's try to discuss this in depth below.

Firstly, can you come up with a simple yet attention-grabbing title that will boost your talent?

In today's online and offline worlds, many media outlets give their articles wonderful titles, and sometimes the writing is enlarged and provocative. Why is that? Of course, the goal is to attract attention. It's fine and no one forbids it. However, it is relevant if there is indeed a big thing that must be revealed to the public and the public is eagerly looking for that information. But as a beginner, it doesn't have to be like that.

I think a simple title can also spark curiosity. This morning, I wanted to share with you what I wanted to say about the theme of the morning. So I made the title "My morning is beautiful, how is your morning?". Though the title may seem simple, the question "how was your morning?" at least piques the reader's interest. And that means that he will read your writing first. Simple isn't it? Or uninteresting? You can answer anything ahead of time. But here the main point is that it is fine to attract attention as a goal, but it is much more valuable to start writing.

It is true that the emphasis on a fantastic title will make an impression. However, there must also be a correlation between the title and the content of the writing. Titles can sometimes be a choice in itself and can make people curious enough to want to read the content. It is also important that the title is not too lengthy since you will have difficulty locating the explosive point of the writing. As you can see, the title contains the keywords you must convey.

Secondly, simple content is easy and convenient for the reader.

Your writing should be able to influence your readers. However, it will be more effective if you talk about things you are good at and like, about things that you want to give or share. It's also sometimes easy to overlook grammatical structures and sentences that are suitable and catch the reader's attention in writing.

If it is related to the first part about the luxurious title, but you don't convey the luxury well and simply, then when people read the first paragraph alone, it will bring up boredom in reading. I tried to speak English well by using several online translation apps and even had to change some of the editorials to ensure the message was properly conveyed.

To summarize, I believe that in writing you need to choose straight-forward sentences, the right words, and appropriate topics that are relevant to the audience, if necessary using subtitles to separate sections of what you're writing. At the end of the day, all the things I mentioned earlier are aimed at making the overall structure of the post easy and simple to read. Let's take a look at the last tip below.

Third, use simple and attractive photos that are relevant to the title.

On Hive, writing using multiple photos from your own shots (often more than 5) will be well curated. Without letting go of the two things above, photos can make your writing rich. As far as I'm concerned, writing without photos feels very boring. We all have smartphones or cameras. Of course, it's a valuable asset, because you will get double appreciation. Both in the writing and in the photos you take yourself.

As a final note and as reference, I would like to point out that one of my favorite writers here is Sir @galenkp, if you read his article on weekends experience about how simple topics become extraordinary and much loved by hivers. Despite this, writing about weekend experience is easy, and there are so many topics related to weekends. But (there is always a but) the will to write is the key here, plus the will to explore and capture the weekend's moments is small. Therefore, your weekend experience is only your own without the ability to share it with others through simple writing. As a matter of fact, you are the one having the weekend, and you are holding your cell phone and you can talk about it orally. You can also follow @erikah where in each of her posts, at the end of the post, she always includes guides for newbies and community guides.

Moreover, nowadays you can polish images using free tools and the results still look professional and attract readers' attention. But definitely don't overdo it. Keep it simple but original with your own shots. Indeed, photos are a complement to writing with the aim of attracting interest and adorning the eyes of readers so as not to get bored. Right?

That's what I've been doing so far at the hive. If you think some of the searches I mentioned earlier are useful, please try it. But if it's not interesting, I'm willing to get constructive criticism, so that later I can provide good content. Good luck and hopefully it will be useful.

Hopefully, some of what I got in my image does not violate the rules of photography. As a beginner, I'm still learning. I appreciate you taking the time to visit my blog. I would appreciate some corrections from you in the future for being good content creators, please feel free to comment below. This is my #originalcontent in Hive Learners supported by @kronias. God bless us



My warmest regard: @elchaleefatoe15
Camera Resource: Canon 800D
Location: Rigaih, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

thank you @pinmapple for your information.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @elchaleefatoe15 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks @poshtoken. very much appreciate it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elchaleefatoe15.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency for your kind support. I have delegated even is small. Blessing

Congratulations @elchaleefatoe15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Congratulations @elchaleefatoe15! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Thank you sooooo much @hivebuzz. OMG, even I am the first day join hive, but my progress not grow fast. I have to learn much here. Thank you for your support. Blessing

You're welcome @elchaleefatoe15! It's a pleasure that you have been a member for so long! We hope you enjoy Hivebuzz. Have a nice day 😊👍