My motivation is to never give up

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

I believe motivation is the way forward in achieving your dreams when you follow such path and this however comes in different form to enable you accomplish such mission.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

am a goal getter I keep that mission positive in achieving it.

Something we've in common, encountered hard times of our life yet with the positive mindset and attitude moving ahead working on dreams without giving up!

Hats of to you man! You said everything veey nicely and #teamecendreas thinks you deserve the healthy and genuine kind of love that's why the post is being boosted using ecency points!

Have a good day ahead!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Challenges is born to occur when chasing success

Challenges will never make us give up but push harder. It's good for one to know and understand where they are coming from and where they are going and I believe that will help motivate an individual to do more.
Best wishes

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

I love your success motivation... "Never give up!" These words have become my mantra and it keeps ringing in my head everytime I encounter a failure. It pushes me to keep on moving till I attain that success I'm striving for. And like our fellow Nigerians will say; "Na who give up fuck up!"

Thanks for sharing this with us 😊.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idksamad78699.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I love this ❤️ 💕

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Uwc

 2 years ago  

Nice said man..we sleep and wake up with challenges everyday but our determinations helps us moving

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yeah.. for you to be determined, you need to have a total believe in yourself that you can do Even with any form of difficulties

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You are welcome.. enjoy your day

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I have encounter series of hard times that looks really difficult in achieving my dreams but since it is known to me that am a goal getter I keep that mission positive in achieving it.

Within the past year, I've dealt with some of the most difficult things I've ever experienced in my life. It put me in a bad place mentally, but I'm doing much better now. I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Never give up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

That first one is key for me o. I know where I am coming from. Not just my immediate family, but also my extended family and my place of origin. And I have seen things!! This has really become what pulls me up when I feel down.

You good, @emeka4 !!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

It's always good we don't forget where we are coming from and where we've been, it will help us to always push forward no matter what.

You've spoken really well and I'm so glad I got to read your entry.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You're welcome @emeka4, it's my pleasure 🤗.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

It's so good to hear that.

I will try to 🤗.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

🤭🤗.

Yeah... our background should always be a good motivator. Because they remind us of where we are coming from and keep us focused on where we would love to be.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment