You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Joyful Realization of a Transformative Journey

in Hive Learners2 months ago (edited)

LoL! You cracked me up ma'am, there is nothing wrong with son too, I am just a small boy at mid twenties. I made research on cc wallet last night and I discovered that hive isn't listed on it but it's a good place to save our assets

There is not wrong with trying new things out, that thing that always keeps you back is your mountain, fight it and you will be amaze at the kind of person you would become, though I can attest you are already working on it.

Thanks for the lolz token❣️❣️🥰

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

I am just a small boy at mid twenties.

Hahahahahahaha!
And I am just a small girl at initial 30s 😉

 2 months ago  

🤣🤣 30's is not small, so I won 💃🤣

 2 months ago  

Okay, boy.....! ENJOY...!