You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Taste of My Fashion Sense.

in Hive Learnerslast year

The way we dress determines how we will be addressed. I have seen young people being respected and treated well for dressing responsibly and I have also seen, elders treated harsely and mannerlessly because of their dresses. Our outfits can earn us respect.

we can still achieve perfection in our dressing with the cheapest of clothes. It just requires that we have a nice fashion sense.

I agree with you big time here, we must not wear the most expensive clothes before we look nice, we just need to know what matches us. If you have the expensive clothes fine, use the well, if your own are the cheap ones use them well too, just know what Is best for your body and go for it. It must not be expensive, moreover you don't have to wear expensive clothes before you look good.

Your dressing sense is good, I love being simple on my dresses just like you. I don't want anything that will make me uncomfortable. Fashion sense varies from persons to persons, for me, I love natives, I look more attractive and responsible on them. Probably because I have a small body structure. Your complexion will also be sweet for natives broh, why are you running from them hehe

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes! We should learn to dress properly at all times because people tend to address us according to how we appear.

A lot of people think that because they are not rich, they can't afford to appear presentable with their dressing, but that's truly not the case.

Thanks a lot for your kind words bro! I really appreciate your presence here and I sure will try to look at natives more differently from now😊.
Thanks for visiting!❤️

 last year  

A lot of people think that because they are not rich, they can't afford to appear presentable with their dressing, but that's truly not.

That's a Wrong mentality broh. There are cheap clothes everywhere, just get what will match you that's all.

Thanks a lot for your kind words bro! I really appreciate your presence here and I sure will try to look at natives more differently from now😊.

You're welcome my broh, please don't forget to show me some pictures when you finally wear one☺️