You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was One Time A Crypto Amateur

in Hive Learnerslast year

Before anyone can become anything he/she has to learn first. That learning process has different phases, we don't just become the best in one day, it takes one step at a time. I remember those days we started primary school newly, the first day I heard A, B, C, D. I was wondering what the teacher was saying and I was seeing it as one difficult task that I can never cope with, but with practice, today it is something I could recite even unconsciously 😂😂.

I realized that our zeal also goes a long way in helping us to be proficient in things we want to learn. Imagine you didn't know anything about cryptocurrency yet you were not discouraged to start learning afresh even at your age, You took the first step, not minding the stress and here you are today..

I'm so impressed with the new skill you are learning, I believe you would do more than the best at the field too, just be zealous like you were, when you meet crypt at first

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes o before you must grow from an amateur to someone knowledgeable you need to have that zeal that's what will drive you

 last year  

That is true.. 🤞🤞❤️❤️

 last year  

Yeah ❤️