You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHE WAS JUST TOO UNFAIR

in Hive Learners3 months ago

Smiles, happiness is truly something we make for ourselves, no one out there will make us happy, it's all left for us, if we go for it, we will have it.

I don't want to say your aunt was mean but seriously, she was, she should have just told you that you were not going for the games trick you to work for her and then still deny you your rights based on what was agreed.

But it's life, I believe those terrible experiences are part of what made you the strong woman you are today. She thought she was taking advantage of you because of your condition not knowing she was building you.

I love the smile on your face mom, it gives me reasons to smile too. I have never seen any of your pictures that you weren't smiling. It's a big message on its own.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Okay now I'm smiling too 🤭. I totally agree with everything you've said my dear, that my aunty only made my thoughts clearer but she thought she was having her way.

Thank you so much for your amazing comment as always, I'm honored to have you stop by ❣️