You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing FutureTrip App

in Hive Learnerslast year

LoL!! First of all I must say you are a genius. Your thoughts are broad.

A future travel App will be excellent, there are already a lot of advantages attached to the app.

For that part of knowing your life partner and destiny, I think the App will help us a lot. Those whose future are not bright as they imagined can double up their effort and make things change. All the issue of unnecessary heartbreaks will be erased, if I know my future wife, there won't be need to go about doing trial and error anymore.. all I have to do is relax and wait for the right time then shoot my shot..

Sort:  
 last year  

I love this!👌
The wife issue will be a big relief. Like, really big relief

 last year  

Omo.. abeg make them do that app please 🤣