You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Concept About The Military and Paramilitary//The Boy's Brigade Nigeria

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I remembered those days the boys brigaders used to pass by our house beating their drums and matching, it was really a nice sight. As soon as we hear the sounds of their drums we will quickly go outside and stand by the road waiting for them to come and pass. I once joined them but I left because of some reasons. I love the fact that you chased your dream of becoming a brigader and you achieved it. God will reward you fr your labor sir

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you sir...
On my on case I will not only watch them but I use to follow them around oo...😀😀
Thank you so much for reading through sir 🙏🙏💜💥

 2 years ago  

Hahahhaaha 🤣 that kind of a thing, the joy is just so extreme🤣 sometimes you won't know when you go a very long distance following them until when you return home and meet Dad with a koboko waiting for you

 2 years ago  

Seriously oo brother😂😂

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣