You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consume this drink, So you don't sleepy when working at Late Night

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It is not everyone that knows how to stay awake for some businesses at night. In fact even those that have mastered that act started from somewhere and I am sure they battled with it before it became part of them.

Taking coffee and playing music in the background is a very nice idea, though what works for one person might not really work for another. For me music is always a distraction, when I want to do something serious I turn it off , if not I won't be able to concentrate. Though I have not tried coffee before but I have heard good testimonies about it.

Congratulations in advance, please don't forget to invite me to celebrate with you during your graduation.