You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not just an animal, THE animal

in Hive Learnerslast year

At first I got lost in the first paragraph due to inability to differentiate the purpose of this write up, is this a story or conceptual narrative or explanation of the subject/title, until I got to the 5th paragraph.

passive B nurturer joined with a rabbit? That would be your typical kindergarten teacher/ cozy grandma model

But yet I feel rather unsettled with the highlighted statement, why would pairing with a rabbit translate to being a kindergarten teacher/ cozy grandma model, instead I would prefer pacifist, vegetarian, overprotective parent et.c or else what you have written is solely based on fictional imagination and understanding of rabbits.

Pop in from dreamport

Sort:  

by the way... this is a fictional story about people in a certain Realm who are paired with a spirit animal inside their bodies at the time of conception :)

now that you know that - maybe it clicks better hehehe

 last year  

Yeah it does.🤗🤗

hehehhee

Every rabbit that I have ever had tea with has come to my house with a round little belly, glasses, an apron, and a bonnet. this is exactly how my grandmother used to dress... hence, pairing a rabbit with a passive B nurturer is nothing less than a cozy little nana model.

I think you just haven't had many rabbits over for tea.

This is something you should remedy immediately, as they make the most divine little cakes!

 last year  

Funny

I do have a lot of encounter with Rabbit, I own a rabbit farm and I do write about rabbits sometimes as they remain my favourite pet.

I think you just haven't had many rabbits over for tea.

I find this statement hilarious 😂, how do you have tea with a rabbit 😂😂.

Like this...untitled.gif

this one is especially sloppy with his tea. but my rabbit guests usually have a lot of manners and use their napkins... 😏

 last year  

You are indeed funnier than I expected 😂😂🤣😂, I'm glad your rabbit has table manners🤣😂😂.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAA

you just had your first introduction to my mischief 😆😆😆😆

I just died laughing! ... again... !LOLZ !LUV

hehehehehe