You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inked Intimacy

in Hive Learners3 months ago

Hmm, hmmm.
Bro it is not everyone that had the privilege of having a good handwriting, though I was aware of the usage of love letters but I never tried it, chicken handwriting is far better than mine. Have you seen when a shrimp 🦐 is dancing in the sand, that is what mine looks like.

So pls lets stick with text messages because handwritten letters Na bad market for me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I guess we both do not have great handwriting. 😂
It doesn't bother me anymore. I now embrace it.

It's all good if you prefer texts. After all, it's what's most convenient to express ourselves better we should go for.

 3 months ago  

I can't even remember the last time I wrote anything ever since I graduated 😅