You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Supportive Hands

in Hive Learners28 days ago

HaHa :D don't miss me, since I may visit you more often. ... Just kidding. I know though, that I can be a very bothersome dialogue partner and that chatting with me is most likely not a chat, but a challenge.

I am looking forward to have you coming back at me, once you find the time for a conversation on the level you want to lead.

I am good, thank you.

Sort:  
 28 days ago  

I know though, that I can be a very bothersome dialogue partner and that chatting with me is most likely not a chat, but a challenge.

!LOLZ. And these are the challenges that make us explore greater potential of ourselves 😉.

don't miss me, since I may visit you more often.

It would be an honour

Reveal spoiler

LOLZ. And these are the challenges that make us explore greater potential of ourselves 😉.

HaHa! :D - I find that to be true, as well. I appreciate it being challenged. If not in that very moment, then later on.