Am just in my perfect shape

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hello everyone,
Welcome to my blog once again and to another wonderful edition of the hive learners weekly contest, it good to be back and I hope you had a wonderful weekend.

It's another wonderful week, with full energy and vibes woohoo…..

Well today topic is kind of funny because I don't really know what to write I have been thinking since I saw the topic because I don't I have an experience of it normally I'm not a fat person, I don't even have weight talk less of losing it 😂😂😂, even to add na war, I just dey my thing.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHNUb8rvTpMEYFzefT2vJMWjPibX7EnVyMWUjJjBA76xk7U4emwQRVe7pWkYdeCuoc11Z2uZLbtSCyvnepzZUnQSSgCctw4wQnzo8dY7XFcrW55o1ipW.jpeg

My parent has always been complaining that I'm wasting their food because all of my siblings they are gaining weight looking plumpy but when it comes to me I just eat and eat and I don't even know where the food are going to actually I don't know where it's going to cause I'm not gaining weight and I'm not losing either I'm just me and I like me, well am not planning of adding any weight to what I have now, expect when I get married and my hubby wants me to add up a little bit then I will consider doing that but for me I'm okay being the slim girl I don't have time for fat it's comes with a lot of burden.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4FqPgqvM86wiyQwJKanJrvFkNJMQ4w4akve98xPiMr2xfVn8ndqZLpe6s7h1SRqeA2jE9GRQneraqdxENJgrKp5ADyeDieGgQxRMK45jkUCMzPcE3g.jpeg

Most people used to tell me when you get married and have peace of mind and everything are in their appropriate places I will surely gain some weight well I totally agree to that but I'm saying people that not doing well and not eating good food for this we were just two fat like and I'll be wondering what exactly are this ones eating, I just think is about the body structure of an individual, right from day one I have always been slim, most of my friend from secondary school are now mama and am still my sweet sixteen LoL. Being young is just what I like about being slim, slim people don't get old fast, don't really have complications and some sickness that are attached to excess weight gaining, there are some of my friend who are looking thirty while they are still in their early twenties all because of gaining weight.

I don't like gaining weight, for me I don't like stress most people that are far are not comfortable with their shape, sometimes they feel inferior and will always want to get a better shape which sometimes is impossible. If you go to gym majority of people there are there because they want to lose weight. I know there are so many factors that warrant gain of weight and one of it is peace of mind, when you are living a stress free life and you are happy where you are one can definitely gain weight, so maybe when I became Rich the way I want I will probably gain a little weight, a little nothing much jare.

At this point I will like to rest my case because I don't really have much to say concerning this topic, here is my entry for this week contest edition.

Sort:  
 last year  

Well, why most ladies gain weight during Marriage is because of pregnancy.
90% will definitely gain weight then but it lies on them to work themselves up to their normal shape after delivery.

Well, it's all about accepting yourself the way you are

 last year  

People that are fat are not always convenient with everything they do but people that are not fat can go anywhere without feeling bad so don't mind anyone that says you are not adding weight

You are beautiful just the way you are

 last year  

Thanks love 💕

 last year  

There are people like that who eat a lot and still would not add weight. I have a friend like that. She and her fiance are eating same food but she isn't adding up while the guy is getting chubby daily. Lol

Yes, when you get married and have peace of mind, you will add weight then 😉

 last year  

Am one of them oo just can't wait to get married

Stress can affect your wait drastically, I'm happy you did not allow stress to affect your weight if not you have moved from slim to...

 last year  

Hahaha 🤣🤣 I can't imagine how that will be