100 WEEKS OF UNFORGETTABLE LESSONS

in Hive Learners3 months ago

20240208_083514_0000.png
DESIGNED USING CANVA

This community has been a source of inspiration to me since I joined, I had no course to regret any of my actions and it has been helpful in every way.

LESSON LEARNED

There are so many lessons learned since I joined this lovely community.

I learned that It's important to be consistent, As a writer sticking to a writing schedule promotes growth and discipline. Regular write-ups can improve writing skills and increase audience engagement.

Also, I learned that It's very important to interact with your readers. Participate actively in discussions, answer their questions, and reply to their comments. Also, we should develop a relationship with other users in the Blockchain, by doing this then we are building stronger friendships.

Focus on quality is another lesson I learned during this featured contest I give quality more importance than quantity. I always make my post easy to read for other users that will come across my post, always source my image if I am not using mine, also I always give my writing some time to be perfected and error-free by grammar check, editing, and correcting it.

Also, I have emulate the zeal to grow whenever I see other people's posts it motivates me,keeps me updated, increases my knowledge, brings new ideas, and facilitates my energy to learn from it.

MY ACHIEVEMENT

One of my greatest achievements since I joined the featured edition contest is that my writing skills improved, Writing encourages self-expression and reflection on my ideas, feelings, and experiences. Joining this community has resulted in my personal development and a wider viewpoint.

Through writing I have been sharing my knowledge with other users, As a writer, I get the chance to impart knowledge to others through my post.
And always find a way to think on how to to write difficult posts in a simple form, and how I can easily arrange and blend my ledge through this.

Since I join this community, I have build relationships and connection both online and offline with other users through my weekly featured post, not only from my country but other countries too, this serves an achievement to me.

My knowledge as a writer is broadened by writing, it encourages study, exposes me to many opinions by reading, encourages self-reflection and research, enables discussion and editing, and gives me the chance to share knowledge with other users.

MY MISTAKES

No one is perfect, so I believe we can make mistakes, I had made numerous mistakes but I always learned from it, I remembered when I joined hive and I wrote a post without sourcing for the pictures, I put pictures from Google and I did this for more than weeks and no interaction on my post, I decided to seek advice from one of the older users who put me through and since then I have been on the right track.

One of my mistakes when I started was bad editing and poorly used of grammar, my post was not well arranged and I lack curation on my post not until someone told me to download the Grammarly app that it would always help me to correct errors and I yielded to his advice and I downloaded the app and it has been so helpful and also figured out the errors in my posts and fixed it.

MY MISCONCEPTION

When I started hive journey I thought it was a scam, like other Ponzi scheme because I have been a victim of that, but when I calm down and started earning from it then I believed it is real and not was fake about it, my ideology changed about it and I started onboarding people as well.

This is my entry for this week episode of the hivelearners community prompt of #hl-w100e2 which Is tagged "100 WEEKS OF LESSONS"

20231004_082714_0000.png

Sort:  

You consulted other experienced writers on hive and learnt from your mistakes. Now you're reaping the benefits. Kudos to you.

 3 months ago  

My dear, I love to learn from people who know better than I do, thank you for your support

 3 months ago  

At first I also thought the platform was not real due to past experience, but with time I found out it's more than real. Now hive is something I can't do without.

Good to know that you've learnt alot on hive and it has helped you become a better writer.
Nice write up.

 3 months ago  

Ponzi has taught us lesson

 3 months ago  

We all need to learn from our mistakes, and together, with consistency and engagement, we can actually do it. By doing so, we can even self develop more through writing, reading, engaging with different people and trying new things.

 3 months ago  

Yes, it is true, to move on Hive you need to be consistent and hard work, also connecting yourself to the right people on Hive also helps.

 3 months ago  

Connecting with people is a great achievement my dear. I am so grateful to have connected with many who has pushed me to become better even financially. You have sweet lessons and I am glad you learned from your mistakes too so.far. all of us have been making one mistake or the other but it's gets better with time
I hope you remain consistent with your activities here
!BBH

@eunice9200! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (4/5)

 3 months ago  

Thank you momma you are always the best, I bless the day I met you on Hive, your words are encouraging and make me feel relieved

 3 months ago (edited) 

When i was introduced to the platform i thought it was a scam but when i received my first pay that was i Know the platform is real.hive learners is real amazing am happy that you have learnt a lot from the platform.

 3 months ago  

Thank you dear

 3 months ago  

You are welcome

 3 months ago  

I also thought the hive was a ponzi scheme. But giving it a try was the best thing I'm proud of myself for. I love it here and coming across Hive Learners makes me super excited

 3 months ago  

I think the tag for this week is hlweek100 and not the one with edition. You can cross check that.

Cheers to more achievements and this is indeed a milestone worth celebrating. It’s been weeks of consistency and improvement. Glad you learned a lot from your time with the community and we look forward to better days too.

Enjoy your time my friend 🍻 cheers to 100 years on Hive. 😝

Hive is a great place for content writers, I’ve read a lot of blogs from different writers and I must say it is filled with brilliant writers down to the poem writers, story writers etc. it a great place to start your career as a content writer.