You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind every perfect post...

in Hive Learners2 days ago (edited)

Hello, @manclar, sometimes you see the process from the outside and think it is easy, but it is not.

But there are also a number of empty influencers who only do dances, pirouettes, etc. and are called influencers, and the worst thing is that they have millions of followers.

As a very famous Psychology says, we are losing neurons because we spend a whole day on a screen looking for something to replace the emptiness and loneliness we feel. but that's a topic for another post...

In my opinion, I don't want to be an Influencer, I just want to leave a message and a lesson in my publications, learn to tell stories and for my post to have value for me, the message I leave is more important than being an influencer of anything, as I have seen cases.

Sort:  
 2 days ago  

I agree with you my dear @eve66, what counts is building a better world, as long as the message is transmitted, the messenger does not matter. I hope that with time this will be achieved, you do it, so do I, others are struggling.

!PIZZA
!LUV

@eve66, @manclar(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx