My Introduction to the Community

in Hive Learners2 years ago

PSX_20220209_114824.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Kwasi Fabian also known as Fabiano{my football name} and fabulosa{my stage name}, I'm twenty-two years of age. I'm from Ghana but resides in Nigeria. I am an undergraduate student of chemical Engineering one of the toughest course as ranked by Harvard, so it has not been easy for me but I will come out in flying colors.

PSX_20220209_115101.jpg

PSX_20211101_104721.jpg

How I got to know about hive was somehow unusual,at first I was been pressurized to join by my friend Diamond known as @blissfash on Hive, she was just all over me all day telling me about this platform called Hive which she just got in and explained to me all activities and benefits of being in the platform, where I can earn for sharing my content and passion, I disagreed with her, told her it was too good to be true, but she never relented and that continues, so a day came I decided to join just to please her and have peace of mind but little did I know that would be the beginning of transformation in my life. When I got in and I saw things for myself I was so happy, thank you @blissfash you are such a darling. She did not stop there she knew I will be a little bit confused on how things works in the platform so she introduced me to a community called Hive Learners where I will be guide on how things works in the platform, I was so happy and it was easy for me now I'm felling as if I have been on the platforms for long, thanks to the community.

Let's go over to my hobby, which is football, dance, playing of chess[hated it at first lol].. I'm an Afro-Pop dancer you will love my moves. i will be posting my content here so stay tuned!

Hive has changed my perspective about crypto, before I thought if I don't have huge amount of money to invest and if I could not trade[which I lost some amount of money when I ventured] I would not make anything out of it not to talk about the high gas fee of some crypto transaction. Hive made life so easy for me, the most innovative development so far in the world of crypto.

PSX_20211026_142403.jpg

My goal is to add value to the community and Hive as a whole, and not to take it as a money making platform.

Once again I am so happy to be part of the family

Thank you so much for knowing about me.

Sort:  

Welcome to join this beloved community, hopefully you can show the best here.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for welcoming me bro, I'm filled with joy right now.

 2 years ago  

Welcome to hive brother.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for guiding me on my verification process with your post, I'm forever grateful.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much I really appreciate, I'm so happy to be part of the family.